Taylor Swift Fansite


September 22, 2010

Posted by Fearless Fan on September 22, 2010 at 6:09 PM

Guess what's officially been released? The Speak Now Tracklist! How exciting is that? Check it out below!

01. Mine (03:49)

02. Sparks Fly (04:20)

03. Back To December (04:53)

04. Speak Now (04:00)

05. Dear John (06:43)

06. Mean (03:57)

07. The Story Of Us (04:25)

08. Never Grow Up (04:50)

09. Enchanted (05:52)

10. Better Than Revenge (03:37)

11. Innocent (05:02)

12. Haunted (04:02)

13. Last Kiss (06:07)

14. Long Live (05:17)

I'm also gonna upload some new Speak Now promos! Once I have them up I'll put the link here. :)

And for those of you who who don't know it yet, Target is going to have a deluxe edition of Speak Now. The deluxe edition will have an additional three songs as well as three remixed tracks and over 30 minutes of footage. You can go ahead and preorder it now here.

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Tanya
7:36 AM on September 23, 2010 
I love Taylor and her Speak now


Family Sites

Elite Affiliates

Top Affilites


Taylor's Official Sites

Taylor's Myspace

Taylor's Website

Taylor's Youtube

Taylor's Twitter

We're Listed At:


Vote For Taylor!


Latest Videos

4858 views - 0 comments
4336 views - 0 comments
4263 views - 0 comments
3946 views - 0 comments
No upcoming events

Webs Counter